Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brodard Chateau. We'd love to have your feedback!

Garden Grove

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Brodard Chateau and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ryaneberle 3 months ago

Baked Chilean Sea Bass in Parchment – Cá Sea Bass Nướng Gói Giấy

I have tried 75% of the items on the menu and been coming here for years. Everything is top notch - not once have I ever been disappointed. I've literally visited over 200 times. I highly recommend this restaurant to the seasoned Vietnamese connoisseur, and the entry level explorer of cuisine, and everyone in between. A true gem in a community full of eateries. Keep up the great work guys!

Angelie 4 months ago

Grilled Pork Spring Rolls

I am Filipino & I don't like our version of spring rolls whether either fried or fresh but WOW I tasted these spring rolls & I was at a lost for words they are FREAKIN AMAZING!!

Joshuatran01 4 months ago

Chicken Lemon Grass – Gà Xào Xả Ớt

The Chicken Lemon Grass was pretty good flavor wise. However, recently, there has been less and less chicken served. The chicken pieces are too small to actually get the chicken flavor and it tastes more like sauce (sauce is good). Larger chicken pieces and more chicken would be great.

Nancysamaan07 4 months ago

Roasted Duck Noodle Soup - Mì Vịt Quay

The soup was delicious! I switched out the spinach noodles with the egg noodles but I'm sure you'll love the dish either way! 10/10 stars!

Priscilla 4 months ago

Brodard Chateau Vermicelli – Bún Đặc Biệt Brodard Chateau

This dish is a great blend of flavors. I enjoyed the shrimps, perfectly cook and the vermicelli was nice and tender not overcooked. Overall the dish is one to definitely try .

Tracy 3 months ago

Shaken Beef

This was the most tender steak I have ever had. The flavor was outstanding. I would highly recommend this restaurant!

Melodymoshfegh 4 months ago

Shaken Beef – Bò Lúc Lắc

My first time here and I absolutely fell in love with this dish. The steak was so tender and melts in your mouth. The sauce is amazingly flavorful.

Sherri 4 months ago

Grilled Pork Spring Rolls

I had the dumplings several times and each time they get more and more delicious! Absolutely my favorite thing on the menu! Try it, you won't regret it

Jdnsmsh20 4 months ago

Grilled Pork Spring Rolls – Nem Nướng Cuốn

Very good! Super fresh and crunchy

Patvn96 5 months ago

Chateau's Special Spring Roll Sampler (for a party of six to eight guests)

I love the crispy spring rolls. And the sauce was delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA